Welcome

Welcome

Table of contents

To my small ' ' (get it) in the digital universe. As you have already figured out I am Lethabo Moumakwe, also known as LTee. I, amongst many other talents and skills, am a Software Engineering student whose line of work is still in the development process as I am only a beginner in this coding business.

Ironically I prefer the traditional way of jotting down, which is on a physical journal, but it seems that taking the digital route was inevitable due to one of my modules prompting us to create a blog for a project.


What to expect?

With that being said, I will be looking to publish diverse pieces of content based on various topics in the technological world, most especially in the world of programming, whilst giving you a glimpse of the world inside my mind via thoughts, suggestions and opinions.